Lehrerschaft & Verwaltung

Unsere Schule

2021 Juli

Woche 2

Mo 28
Di 29
Mi 30
Do 1
Fr 2
Sa 3
So 4
Mo 5
Di 6
Mi 7
Do 8
Fr 9
Sa 10
So 11
Mo 12
Di 13
Mi 14
Do 15
Fr 16
Sa 17
So 18
Mo 19
Di 20
Mi 21
Do 22
Fr 23
Sa 24
So 25
Mo 26
Di 27
Mi 28
Do 29
Fr 30
Sa 31
So 1
  • Keine Veranstaltungen

  • Keine Veranstaltungen

  • Keine Veranstaltungen

  • Keine Veranstaltungen

  • Keine Veranstaltungen

Nützliche Links:

Principals

Dr. Martin Braun

Principal

braun@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Kerstin Essig

Preschool coordinator

essig@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Tobias Grygier

Vice-Principal

grygier@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Gerd Jonetz

Principal of elementary school

jonetz@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Faculty

Dr. Carsten Augat

High school teacher

augat@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Clotilde Dermody

High school teacher

dermody@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Anika Droste

High school teacher

droste@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Thomas Fieber

High school teacher

fieber@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Lisa Glickman

High school teacher

glickman@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Gisela Gründges-Andraos

High school teacher

gruendges@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Mouna Herro

High school teacher

herro@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Margarethe Leopold

High school teacher

leopold@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Caroline Schafer

High school teacher

schaefer@avh.montreal.qc.ca

David Smith

High school teacher

smith@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Tim Sonnenwald

High school teacher

sonnenwald@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Christine Thiemann

High school teacher

thiemann@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Anna-Rebecca Carolan

Elementary school teacher

carolan@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Yasmin Glass

Elementary school teacher

glass@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Mark Mueller

Elementary school teacher

mueller@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Anna Primas

Elementary school teacher

primas@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Nora Schmidt

Elementary school teacher

schmidt@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Silvia Francis

Preschool teacher

francis@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Gabriela Godoy

Preschool teacher

godoy@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Jana Krenn

Preschool teacher

krenn@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Marianne Seger

Elementary school teacher

seger@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Kerstin Ulbricht

Elementary school teacher

ulbricht@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Elvira Rauch

Preschool assistant

rauch@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Britta Weise

Preschool teacher

weise@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Ruth Ziltener

Preschool teacher

ziltener@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Sybil Scheiwiller

Supervision

scheiwiller@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Regine Schlemper

Supervision

schlemper@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Administration

Fabienne Cooper

Accounting

cooper@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Patrick Cockburn

Building Manager

cockburn@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Salma Fakhry

Librarian

fakhry@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Petra Gauthier

Administration

gauthier@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Stefanie Meislitzer

Librarian assistant

meislitzer@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Stefanie Multhaup

Accounting

multhaup@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Thorsten Schädler

Business manager

schaedler@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Birgit Siemers

Administration

siemers@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Jeannette Weder

Communication associate

weder@avh.montreal.qc.ca

2021 Juli

Woche 2

Mo 28
Di 29
Mi 30
Do 1
Fr 2
Sa 3
So 4
Mo 5
Di 6
Mi 7
Do 8
Fr 9
Sa 10
So 11
Mo 12
Di 13
Mi 14
Do 15
Fr 16
Sa 17
So 18
Mo 19
Di 20
Mi 21
Do 22
Fr 23
Sa 24
So 25
Mo 26
Di 27
Mi 28
Do 29
Fr 30
Sa 31
So 1
  • Keine Veranstaltungen

  • Keine Veranstaltungen

  • Keine Veranstaltungen

  • Keine Veranstaltungen

  • Keine Veranstaltungen

Nützliche Links: