Lehrerschaft & Verwaltung

Unsere Schule

2022 September

Woche 5

Mo 29
Di 30
Mi 31
Do 1
Fr 2
Sa 3
So 4
Mo 5
Di 6
Mi 7
Do 8
Fr 9
Sa 10
So 11
Mo 12
Di 13
Mi 14
Do 15
Fr 16
Sa 17
So 18
Mo 19
Di 20
Mi 21
Do 22
Fr 23
Sa 24
So 25
Mo 26
Di 27
Mi 28
Do 29
Fr 30
Sa 1
So 2

Nützliche Links:

Principals

Dr. Martin Braun

Principal

braun@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Tobias Grygier

Vice-Principal

grygier@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Gerd Jonetz

Principal of elementary school

jonetz@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Christiane El Aboudy-Kalz

Preschool Coordinator

elaboudy-kalz@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Faculty

Tanja Angsten

Elementary school teacher

angsten@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Dr. Carsten Augat

High school teacher

augat@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Kai Baumgartner

High school teacher

baumgartner@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Anna Carolan

Elementary school teacher

carolan@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Konstanze Dalski

Supervision

dalski@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Clotilde Dermody

Elementary school teacher

dermody@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Linda Digeon

High school teacher

digeon@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Anika Droste

High school teacher

droste@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Thomas Fieber

High school teacher

fieber@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Tanja Fitz

High school teacher

fitz@avh.montreal.qc.ca