Lehrerschaft & Verwaltung

Unsere Schule

2021 Oktober

Woche 3

Mo 27
Di 28
Mi 29
Do 30
Fr 1
Sa 2
So 3
Mo 4
Di 5
Mi 6
Do 7
Fr 8
Sa 9
So 10
Mo 11
Di 12
Mi 13
Do 14
Fr 15
Sa 16
So 17
Mo 18
Di 19
Mi 20
Do 21
Fr 22
Sa 23
So 24
Mo 25
Di 26
Mi 27
Do 28
Fr 29
Sa 30
So 31

Nützliche Links:

Principals

Dr. Martin Braun

Principal

mailto:braun@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Kerstin Essig

Preschool coordinator

mailto:essig@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Tobias Grygier

Vice-Principal

mailto:grygier@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Gerd Jonetz

Principal of elementary school

mailto:jonetz@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Faculty

Dr. Carsten Augat

High school teacher

mailto:augat@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Kai Baumgartner

High school teacher

mailto:baumgartner@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Anna Carolan

Elementary school teacher

mailto:carolan@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Clotilde Dermody

Elementary school teacher

dermody@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Linda Digeon

High school teacher

mailto:digeon@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Anika Droste

High school teacher

mailto:droste@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Thomas Fieber

High school teacher

mailto:fieber@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Tanja Fitz

High school teacher

mailto:fitz@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Yasmin Glass

Elementary school teacher

mailto:glass@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Lisa Glickman

High school teacher

mailto:glickman@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Gisela Gründges-Andraos

High school teacher

mailto:gruendges@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Corinna Hesse

High school teacher

mailto:hesse@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Mouna Herro

Elementary school teacher

herro@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Lisa Hildenbrandt

High school teacher

mailto:hildenbrandt@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Cagla Kazek

Elementary school teacher

mailto:kazek@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Michelle Krautkrämer

High school teacher

mailto:krautkraemer@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Stefanie Meislitzer

Elementary school teacher

mailto:meislitzer@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Caroline Schäfer

High school teacher

mailto:schaefer@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Nora Schmidt

Elementary school teacher

mailto:schmidt@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Marianne Seger

Elementary school teacher

mailto:seger@avh.montreal.qc.ca

David Smith

High school teacher

mailto:smith@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Andrea Sonnenwald

High school teacher

sonnenwald@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Tim Sonnenwald

High school teacher

mailto:sonnenwald@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Christine Thiemann

High school teacher

mailto:thiemann@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Kerstin Ulbricht

Elementary school teacher

mailto:ulbricht@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Tanja Wenning

Elementary school teacher

mailto:wenning@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Konstanze Dalski

Supervision

dalski@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Silvia Francis

Preschool teacher

mailto:francis@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Gabriela Godoy

Preschool teacher

mailto:godoy@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Jana Krenn

Preschool teacher

mailto:krenn@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Sybil Scheiwiller

Supervision

mailto:scheiwiller@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Regine Schlemper

Supervision

mailto:schlemper@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Britta Weise

Preschool teacher

mailto:weise@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Sandy Wobbe

Preschool teacher

mailto:wobbe@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Ruth Ziltener

Preschool teacher

mailto:ziltener@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Administration

Fabienne Cooper

Accounting

mailto:cooper@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Patrick Cockburn

Building Supervisor

mailto:cockburn@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Salma Fakhry

Librarian

mailto:fakhry@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Petra Gauthier

Administration

mailto:gauthier@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Johnny El Hage

Marketing Manager

mailto:elhage@avh.montreal.qc.ca