Faculty & Administration Directory

About Us

2021 May

Week 3

Mon 26
Tue 27
Wed 28
Thu 29
Fri 30
Sat 1
Sun 2
Mon 3
Tue 4
Wed 5
Thu 6
Fri 7
Sat 8
Sun 9
Mon 10
Tue 11
Wed 12
Thu 13
Fri 14
Sat 15
Sun 16
Mon 17
Tue 18
Wed 19
Thu 20
Fri 21
Sat 22
Sun 23
Mon 24
Tue 25
Wed 26
Thu 27
Fri 28
Sat 29
Sun 30
Mon 31
Tue 1
Wed 2
Thu 3
Fri 4
Sat 5
Sun 6
  • No Events

Useful Links:

School Leaders

Dr. Martin Braun

Principal

braun@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Kerstin Essig

Preschool coordinator

essig@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Tobias Grygier

Vice-Principal

grygier@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Gerd Jonetz

Principal of elementary school

jonetz@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Faculty

Dr. Carsten Augat

High school teacher

augat@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Clotilde Dermody

High school teacher

dermody@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Anika Droste

High school teacher

droste@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Thomas Fieber

High school teacher

fieber@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Lisa Glickman

High school teacher

glickman@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Gisela Gründges-Andraos

High school teacher

gruendges@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Mouna Herro

High school teacher

herro@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Margarethe Leopold

High school teacher

leopold@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Stefan Paul

High school teacher

paul@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Alexandre Roland

High school teacher

roland@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Caroline Schafer

High school teacher

schaefer@avh.montreal.qc.ca

David Smith

High school teacher

smith@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Kathrin Soetje

High school teacher

soetje@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Tim Sonnenwald

High school teacher

sonnenwald@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Christine Thiemann

High school teacher

thiemann@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Kerstin Trense

High school teacher

trense@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Jan-Olaf Wolfkühler

High school teacher

wolfkuehler@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Anna-Rebecca Carolan

Elementary school teacher

carolan@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Birgit Fauland

Elementary school teacher

fauland@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Yasmin Glass

Elementary school teacher

glass@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Mark Mueller

Elementary school teacher

mueller@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Anna Primas

Elementary school teacher

primas@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Nora Schmidt

Elementary school teacher

schmidt@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Silvia Francis

Preschool teacher

francis@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Gabriela Godoy

Preschool teacher

godoy@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Jana Krenn

Preschool teacher

krenn@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Marianne Seger

Elementary school teacher

seger@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Kerstin Ulbricht

Elementary school teacher

ulbricht@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Elvira Rauch

Preschool assistant

rauch@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Britta Weise

Preschool teacher

weise@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Ruth Ziltener

Preschool teacher

ziltener@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Sibyl Scheiwiller

Supervision

scheiwiller@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Regine Schlemper

Supervision

schlemper@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Administration

Alana Black

Marketing Manager

black@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Patrick Cockburn

Building Manager

cockburn@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Salma Fakhry

Librarian

fakhry@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Petra Gauthier

Administration

gauthier@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Stefanie Meislitzer

Librarian assistant

meislitzer@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Stefanie Multhaup

Accounting

multhaup@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Thorsten Schädler

Business manager

schaedler@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Birgit Siemers

Administration

siemers@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Jeannette Weder

Communication associate

weder@avh.montreal.qc.ca

2021 May

Week 3

Mon 26
Tue 27
Wed 28
Thu 29
Fri 30
Sat 1
Sun 2
Mon 3
Tue 4
Wed 5
Thu 6
Fri 7
Sat 8
Sun 9
Mon 10
Tue 11
Wed 12
Thu 13
Fri 14
Sat 15
Sun 16
Mon 17
Tue 18
Wed 19
Thu 20
Fri 21
Sat 22
Sun 23
Mon 24
Tue 25
Wed 26
Thu 27
Fri 28
Sat 29
Sun 30
Mon 31
Tue 1
Wed 2
Thu 3
Fri 4
Sat 5
Sun 6
  • No Events

  • 24May