Faculty & Administration Directory

About Us

2021 September

Week 4

Mon 30
Tue 31
Wed 1
Thu 2
Fri 3
Sat 4
Sun 5
Mon 6
Tue 7
Wed 8
Thu 9
Fri 10
Sat 11
Sun 12
Mon 13
Tue 14
Wed 15
Thu 16
Fri 17
Sat 18
Sun 19
Mon 20
Tue 21
Wed 22
Thu 23
Fri 24
Sat 25
Sun 26
Mon 27
Tue 28
Wed 29
Thu 30
Fri 1
Sat 2
Sun 3

Useful Links:

Principals

Dr. Martin Braun

Principal

braun@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Kerstin Essig

Preschool coordinator

essig@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Tobias Grygier

Vice-Principal

grygier@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Gerd Jonetz

Principal of elementary school

jonetz@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Faculty

Dr. Carsten Augat

High school teacher

augat@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Kai Baumgartner

High school teacher

baumgartner@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Anna Carolan

Elementary school teacher

carolan@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Clotilde Dermody

High school teacher

dermody@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Linda Digeon

High school teacher

digeon@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Anika Droste

High school teacher

droste@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Thomas Fieber

High school teacher

fieber@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Tanja Fitz

High school teacher

fitz@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Yasmin Glass

Elementary school teacher

glass@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Mischa Glesius

High school teacher

glesius@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Lisa Glickman

High school teacher

glickman@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Gisela Gründges-Andraos

High school teacher

gruendges@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Corinna Hesse

High school teacher

hesse@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Mouna Herro

High school teacher

herro@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Lisa Hildenbrandt

High school teacher

hildenbrandt@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Cagla Kazek

Elementary school teacher

kazek@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Michelle Krautkrämer

High school teacher

krautkraemer@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Margarethe Leopold

High school teacher

leopold@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Stefanie Meislitzer

Elementary school teacher

meislitzer@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Caroline Schäfer

High school teacher

schaefer@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Nora Schmidt

Elementary school teacher

schmidt@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Marianne Seger

Elementary school teacher

seger@avh.montreal.qc.ca

David Smith

High school teacher

smith@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Tim Sonnenwald

High school teacher

sonnenwald@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Christine Thiemann

High school teacher

thiemann@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Kerstin Ulbricht

Elementary school teacher

ulbricht@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Tanja Wenning

Elementary school teacher

wenning@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Silvia Francis

Preschool teacher

francis@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Gabriela Godoy

Preschool teacher

godoy@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Jana Krenn

Preschool teacher

krenn@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Sybil Scheiwiller

Supervision

scheiwiller@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Regine Schlemper

Supervision

schlemper@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Britta Weise

Preschool teacher

weise@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Sandy Wobbe

Preschool teacher

wobbe@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Ruth Ziltener

Preschool teacher

ziltener@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Administration

Fabienne Cooper

Accounting

cooper@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Patrick Cockburn

Building Supervisor

cockburn@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Salma Fakhry

Librarian

fakhry@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Petra Gauthier

Administration

gauthier@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Johnny El Hage

Marketing Manager

elhage@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Stefanie Multhaup

Accounting

multhaup@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Thorsten Schädler

Business manager

schaedler@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Birgit Siemers

Administration

siemers@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Jeannette Weder

Communication associate

weder@avh.montreal.qc.ca

2021 September

Week 4

Mon 30
Tue 31
Wed 1
Thu 2
Fri 3
Sat 4
Sun 5
Mon 6
Tue 7
Wed 8
Thu 9
Fri 10
Sat 11
Sun 12
Mon 13
Tue 14
Wed 15
Thu 16
Fri 17
Sat 18
Sun 19
Mon 20
Tue 21
Wed 22
Thu 23
Fri 24
Sat 25
Sun 26
Mon 27
Tue 28
Wed 29
Thu 30
Fri 1
Sat 2
Sun 3

Useful Links: