Professeurs & administration

À propos

2022 juin

Week 5

Lun 30
Mar 31
Mer 1
Jeu 2
Ven 3
Sam 4
Dim 5
Lun 6
Mar 7
Mer 8
Jeu 9
Ven 10
Sam 11
Dim 12
Lun 13
Mar 14
Mer 15
Jeu 16
Ven 17
Sam 18
Dim 19
Lun 20
Mar 21
Mer 22
Jeu 23
Ven 24
Sam 25
Dim 26
Lun 27
Mar 28
Mer 29
Jeu 30
Ven 1
Sam 2
Dim 3

Liens utiles:

Principals

Dr. Martin Braun

Principal

braun@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Kerstin Essig

Preschool coordinator

essig@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Tobias Grygier

Vice-Principal

grygier@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Gerd Jonetz

Principal of elementary school

jonetz@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Faculty

Dr. Carsten Augat

High school teacher

augat@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Kai Baumgartner

High school teacher

baumgartner@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Anna Carolan

Elementary school teacher

carolan@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Clotilde Dermody

Elementary school teacher

dermody@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Linda Digeon

High school teacher

digeon@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Anika Droste

High school teacher

droste@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Thomas Fieber

High school teacher

fieber@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Tanja Fitz

High school teacher

fitz@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Yasmin Glass

Elementary school teacher

glass@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Lisa Glickman

High school teacher

glickman@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Gisela Gründges-Andraos

High school teacher

gruendges@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Corinna Hesse

High school teacher

hesse@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Mouna Herro

Elementary school teacher

herro@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Lisa Hildenbrandt

High school teacher

hildenbrandt@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Cagla Kazek

Elementary school teacher

kazek@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Anne Krag

Substitute teacher

krag@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Michelle Krautkrämer

High school teacher

krautkraemer@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Stefanie Meislitzer

Elementary school teacher

meislitzer@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Caroline Schäfer

High school teacher

schaefer@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Nora Schmidt

Elementary school teacher

schmidt@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Marianne Seger

Elementary school teacher

seger@avh.montreal.qc.ca

David Smith

High school teacher

smith@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Andrea Sonnenwald

High school teacher

sonnenwald@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Tim Sonnenwald

High school teacher

sonnenwald@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Christine Thiemann

High school teacher

thiemann@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Kerstin Ulbricht

Elementary school teacher

ulbricht@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Tanja Wenning

Elementary school teacher

wenning@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Konstanze Dalski

Supervision

dalski@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Silvia Francis

Preschool teacher

francis@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Gabriela Godoy

Preschool teacher

godoy@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Jana Krenn

Preschool teacher

krenn@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Sybil Scheiwiller

Supervision

scheiwiller@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Regine Schlemper

Supervision

schlemper@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Britta Weise

Preschool teacher

weise@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Sandy Wobbe

Preschool teacher

wobbe@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Ruth Ziltener

Preschool teacher

ziltener@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Administration

Fabienne Cooper

Accounting

cooper@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Patrick Cockburn

Building Supervisor

cockburn@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Salma Fakhry

Librarian

fakhry@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Petra Gauthier

Administration

gauthier@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Stefanie Multhaup

Accounting

multhaup@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Kalie Rae

School Counsellor

rae@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Thorsten Schädler

Business manager

schaedler@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Birgit Siemers

Administration

siemers@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Jeannette Weder

Communication associate

weder@avh.montreal.qc.ca

2022 juin

Week 5

Lun 30
Mar 31
Mer 1
Jeu 2
Ven 3
Sam 4
Dim 5
Lun 6
Mar 7
Mer 8
Jeu 9
Ven 10
Sam 11
Dim 12
Lun 13
Mar 14
Mer 15
Jeu 16
Ven 17
Sam 18
Dim 19
Lun 20
Mar 21
Mer 22
Jeu 23
Ven 24
Sam 25
Dim 26
Lun 27
Mar 28
Mer 29
Jeu 30
Ven 1
Sam 2
Dim 3

Liens utiles: