Professeurs & administration

À propos

2021 juillet

Week 2

Lun 28
Mar 29
Mer 30
Jeu 1
Ven 2
Sam 3
Dim 4
Lun 5
Mar 6
Mer 7
Jeu 8
Ven 9
Sam 10
Dim 11
Lun 12
Mar 13
Mer 14
Jeu 15
Ven 16
Sam 17
Dim 18
Lun 19
Mar 20
Mer 21
Jeu 22
Ven 23
Sam 24
Dim 25
Lun 26
Mar 27
Mer 28
Jeu 29
Ven 30
Sam 31
Dim 1
  • No Events

  • No Events

  • No Events

  • No Events

  • No Events

Liens utiles:

Principals

Dr. Martin Braun

Principal

braun@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Kerstin Essig

Preschool coordinator

essig@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Tobias Grygier

Vice-Principal

grygier@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Gerd Jonetz

Principal of elementary school

jonetz@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Faculty

Dr. Carsten Augat

High school teacher

augat@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Clotilde Dermody

High school teacher

dermody@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Anika Droste

High school teacher

droste@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Thomas Fieber

High school teacher

fieber@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Lisa Glickman

High school teacher

glickman@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Gisela Gründges-Andraos

High school teacher

gruendges@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Mouna Herro

High school teacher

herro@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Margarethe Leopold

High school teacher

leopold@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Caroline Schafer

High school teacher

schaefer@avh.montreal.qc.ca

David Smith

High school teacher

smith@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Tim Sonnenwald

High school teacher

sonnenwald@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Christine Thiemann

High school teacher

thiemann@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Anna-Rebecca Carolan

Elementary school teacher

carolan@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Yasmin Glass

Elementary school teacher

glass@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Mark Mueller

Elementary school teacher

mueller@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Anna Primas

Elementary school teacher

primas@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Nora Schmidt

Elementary school teacher

schmidt@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Silvia Francis

Preschool teacher

francis@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Gabriela Godoy

Preschool teacher

godoy@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Jana Krenn

Preschool teacher

krenn@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Marianne Seger

Elementary school teacher

seger@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Kerstin Ulbricht

Elementary school teacher

ulbricht@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Elvira Rauch

Preschool assistant

rauch@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Britta Weise

Preschool teacher

weise@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Ruth Ziltener

Preschool teacher

ziltener@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Sybil Scheiwiller

Supervision

scheiwiller@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Regine Schlemper

Supervision

schlemper@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Administration

Fabienne Cooper

Accounting

cooper@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Patrick Cockburn

Building Manager

cockburn@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Salma Fakhry

Librarian

fakhry@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Petra Gauthier

Administration

gauthier@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Stefanie Meislitzer

Librarian assistant

meislitzer@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Stefanie Multhaup

Accounting

multhaup@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Thorsten Schädler

Business manager

schaedler@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Birgit Siemers

Administration

siemers@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Jeannette Weder

Communication associate

weder@avh.montreal.qc.ca

2021 juillet

Week 2

Lun 28
Mar 29
Mer 30
Jeu 1
Ven 2
Sam 3
Dim 4
Lun 5
Mar 6
Mer 7
Jeu 8
Ven 9
Sam 10
Dim 11
Lun 12
Mar 13
Mer 14
Jeu 15
Ven 16
Sam 17
Dim 18
Lun 19
Mar 20
Mer 21
Jeu 22
Ven 23
Sam 24
Dim 25
Lun 26
Mar 27
Mer 28
Jeu 29
Ven 30
Sam 31
Dim 1
  • No Events

  • No Events

  • No Events

  • No Events

  • No Events

Liens utiles: