Professeurs & administration

À propos

2022 novembre

Week 5

Lun 31
Mar 1
Mer 2
Jeu 3
Ven 4
Sam 5
Dim 6
Lun 7
Mar 8
Mer 9
Jeu 10
Ven 11
Sam 12
Dim 13
Lun 14
Mar 15
Mer 16
Jeu 17
Ven 18
Sam 19
Dim 20
Lun 21
Mar 22
Mer 23
Jeu 24
Ven 25
Sam 26
Dim 27
Lun 28
Mar 29
Mer 30
Jeu 1
Ven 2
Sam 3
Dim 4

Liens utiles:

Principals

Dr. Martin Braun

Principal

braun@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Tobias Grygier

Vice-Principal

grygier@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Gerd Jonetz

Principal of elementary school

jonetz@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Christiane El Aboudy-Kalz

Preschool Coordinator

elaboudy-kalz@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Faculty

Tanja Angsten

Elementary school teacher

angsten@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Dr. Carsten Augat

High school teacher

augat@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Kai Baumgartner

High school teacher

baumgartner@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Anna Carolan

Elementary school teacher

carolan@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Konstanze Dalski

Supervision

dalski@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Clotilde Dermody

Elementary school teacher

dermody@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Linda Digeon

High school teacher

digeon@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Anika Droste

High school teacher

droste@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Thomas Fieber

High school teacher

fieber@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Tanja Fitz

High school teacher

fitz@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Yasmin Glass

Elementary school teacher

glass@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Mischa Glesius

High school teacher

glesius@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Lisa Glickman

High school teacher

glickman@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Gabriela Godoy

Preschool teacher

godoy@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Gisela Gründges-Andraos

High school teacher

gruendges@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Corinna Hesse

High school teacher

hesse@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Lisa Hildenbrandt

High school teacher

hildenbrandt@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Cagla Kazek

Elementary school teacher

kazek@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Anne Krag

Substitute teacher

krag@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Michelle Krautkrämer

High school teacher

krautkraemer@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Jana Krenn

Preschool teacher

krenn@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Luisa Mönnich

Elementary school teacher

moennich@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Stefanie Meislitzer

Elementary school teacher

meislitzer@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Caroline Schäfer

High school teacher

schaefer@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Sybil Scheiwiller

Supervision

scheiwiller@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Nora Schmidt

Elementary school teacher

schmidt@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Marianne Seger

Elementary school teacher

seger@avh.montreal.qc.ca

David Smith

High school teacher

smith@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Andrea Sonnenwald

High school teacher

asonnenwald@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Tim Sonnenwald

High school teacher

sonnenwald@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Anna Szczygielski

High school teacher

szczygielski@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Kerstin Ulbricht

Elementary school teacher

ulbricht@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Tanja Wenning

Elementary school teacher

wenning@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Scott Withers

High school teacher

withers@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Regine Schlemper

Supervision

schlemper@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Lena Ustorf

Preschool teacher

ustorf@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Ruth Ziltener

Afternoon supervision

ziltener@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Britta Weise

Preschool teacher

weise@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Sandy Wobbe

Preschool teacher

wobbe@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Administration

Fabienne Cooper

Accounting

cooper@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Salma Fakhry

Librarian

fakhry@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Patrick Cockburn

Building supervisor

cockburn@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Houda Benali Gauthier

Marketing Coordinator

avhmarketing@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Petra Gauthier

Administration

gauthier@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Jennifer Kaszel

Building supervisor

kaszel@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Stefanie Multhaup

Accounting

multhaup@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Kalie Rae

School counselor

rae@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Thorsten Schädler

Business manager

schaedler@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Birgit Siemers

Administration

siemers@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Jeannette Weder

Communication associate & event manager

weder@avh.montreal.qc.ca

2022 novembre

Week 5

Lun 31
Mar 1
Mer 2
Jeu 3
Ven 4
Sam 5
Dim 6
Lun 7
Mar 8
Mer 9
Jeu 10
Ven 11
Sam 12
Dim 13
Lun 14
Mar 15
Mer 16
Jeu 17
Ven 18
Sam 19
Dim 20
Lun 21
Mar 22
Mer 23
Jeu 24
Ven 25
Sam 26
Dim 27
Lun 28
Mar 29
Mer 30
Jeu 1
Ven 2
Sam 3
Dim 4

Liens utiles: