Professeurs & administration

À propos

2021 avril

Week 3

Lun 29
Mar 30
Mer 31
Jeu 1
Ven 2
Sam 3
Dim 4
Lun 5
Mar 6
Mer 7
Jeu 8
Ven 9
Sam 10
Dim 11
Lun 12
Mar 13
Mer 14
Jeu 15
Ven 16
Sam 17
Dim 18
Lun 19
Mar 20
Mer 21
Jeu 22
Ven 23
Sam 24
Dim 25
Lun 26
Mar 27
Mer 28
Jeu 29
Ven 30
Sam 1
Dim 2
  • No Events

  • No Events

Liens utiles:

Administration

Alana Black

Marketing Manager

black@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Birgit Siemers

Administration

siemers@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Jeannette Weder

Communication associate

weder@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Petra Gauthier

Administration

gauthier@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Salma Fakhry

Librarian

fakhry@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Stefanie Meislitzer

Librarian assistant

meislitzer@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Stefanie Multhaup

Accounting

multhaup@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Thorsten Schädler

Business manager

schaedler@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Faculty

Alexandre Roland

High school teacher

roland@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Anika Droste

High school teacher

droste@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Anna Primas

Elementary school teacher

primas@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Anna-Rebecca Carolan

Elementary school teacher

carolan@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Birgit Fauland

Elementary school teacher

fauland@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Britta Weise

Preschool teacher

weise@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Caroline Schafer

High school teacher

schaefer@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Christine Thiemann

High school teacher

thiemann@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Clotilde Dermody

High school teacher

dermody@avh.montreal.qc.ca

David Smith

High school teacher

smith@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Dr. Carsten Augat

High school teacher

augat@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Dr. Martin Braun

Principal

braun@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Elvira Rauch

Preschool assistant

rauch@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Gabriela Godoy

Preschool teacher

godoy@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Gerd Jonetz

Principal of elementary school

jonetz@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Gisela Grundges-Andraos

High school teacher

gruendges@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Jan-Olaf Wolfkuhler

High school teacher

wolfkuehler@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Jana Krenn

Preschool teacher

krenn@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Kathrin Soetje

High school teacher

soetje@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Kerstin Essig

Preschool coordinator

essig@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Kerstin Trense

High school teacher

trense@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Kerstin Ulbricht

Elementary school teacher

ulbricht@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Lisa Glickman

High school teacher

glickman@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Margarethe Leopold

High school teacher

leopold@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Marianne Seger

Elementary school teacher

seger@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Mark Mueller

Elementary school teacher

mueller@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Mouna Herro

High school teacher

herro@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Nadja Magerbock

Elementary school teacher

magerboeck@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Nora Schmidt

Elementary school teacher

schmidt@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Patrick Cockburn

Building Manager

cockburn@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Regine Schlemper

Supervision

schlemper@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Ruth Ziltener

Preschool teacher

ziltener@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Sibyl Scheiweiller

Supervision

scheiwiller@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Silvia Francis

Preschool teacher

francis@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Stefan Paul

High school teacher

paul@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Thomas Fieber

High school teacher

fieber@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Tim Sonnenwald

High school teacher

sonnenwald@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Tobias Grygier

Vice-Principal

grygier@avh.montreal.qc.ca

Yasmin Glass

Elementary school teacher

glass@avh.montreal.qc.ca

2021 avril

Week 3

Lun 29
Mar 30
Mer 31
Jeu 1
Ven 2
Sam 3
Dim 4
Lun 5
Mar 6
Mer 7
Jeu 8
Ven 9
Sam 10
Dim 11
Lun 12
Mar 13
Mer 14
Jeu 15
Ven 16
Sam 17
Dim 18
Lun 19
Mar 20
Mer 21
Jeu 22
Ven 23
Sam 24
Dim 25
Lun 26
Mar 27
Mer 28
Jeu 29
Ven 30
Sam 1
Dim 2